VIADA Officers and Directors

2023-2024 Board of Directors and State Officers

Chairman of the Board
Craig Amelung
Manheim Fredericksburg

Vice President
JoeAnthony Ramon
Virginia Auto & Truck

Donald Sullivan Jr
Sullivan Auto trading







Vice President
Allison “Allie” Tuell 
Independent Lifestyles Inc

Matt McMurray
Campus Automotive

Melinda Anderson
Top Tier Motors LLC

Vice President
Lee ‘Eddie’ Haley
Route 11 Valley Auto Sales

Mack Bahri
Mack 1 Motors


District 1 / Tidewater
President: Justin Boucher
Courtesy Auto Sales

District 5 /Southern VA

President: Sammy Wright
Church Street Auto

District 2 / Central VA
President: Melinda Anderson
Top Tier Motors LLC

District 6 / Western VA
President: Allison “Allie” Tuell
Independent Lifestyles

District 3 / Roanoke Area
President: Toby Buchanan
Bryan Buchanan Auto Auction

District 7 /Shenandoah Valley

President: Edward Habavets
My Car Outlet LLC

District 4 / Northern VA
President: Will Sullivan
Sullivan Auto Trading

District 8 / Southwestern VA
President: J Bo Lester
Auto Energy