VIRGINIA INDEPENDENT AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION 1525 Huguenot Rd., Ste. 102, Midlothian, VA 23113

Meet the Staff


Alvin E Melendez, CMD
Executive Director
alvin@viada.org


Chris Maher
VIADA Instructor
chris@viada.org


Dana Parker
Membership and Communications Coordinator
dana@viada.org


Tommie Melendez
Director of Education & Dealer Development
tommie@viada.org


Blake Jackson
Office Director and Education Coordinator
blake@viada.org


Tina Allman
Fredericksburg Auto Auction Representative
tinaallman1@gmail.com


Gonzalo Aida
Executive Assistant and Government Relations
gonzalo@viada.org


Leslie Shuker
Bookkeeper and Inventory Coordinator
leslie@viada.org