VIRGINIA INDEPENDENT AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION 1525 Huguenot Rd., Ste. 102, Midlothian, VA 23113

Meet the Staff


Alvin E Melendez, CMD
Executive Director
alvin@viada.org


Chris Maher
VIADA Instructor
chris@viada.org


Leslie Gordon
Bookkeeper and Inventory Coordinator
leslie@viada.org


Tommie Melendez
Director of Education & Dealer Development
tommie@viada.org


Blake Jackson
Office Director and Education Coordinator
blake@viada.org


Jacqueline Abitbol
Director of Member Benefits
jackie@viada.org


Gonzalo Aida
Director of Government Affairs & Lobbying
gonzalo@viada.org

Jasmine Walker
Jasmine Walker
VIADA Processing Center Program Manager
jasmine@viada.org

Daniel-Thompson
Daniel Thompson

VIADA Processing Center Program Manager
daniel@viada.org