Meet the Staff


 

 

 

 

 

 

Alvin E Melendez, CMD
Executive Director
alvin@viada.org 

Chris Maher
VIADA Instructor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connor Randall
Accounts Manager
connor@viada.org ext 110


Daniel Thompson
DMV Titling Center Program Manager

dmv@viada.org

Tommie Melendez
Director of Education & Dealer Development
tommie@viada.org ext 414

Maria Maurer
Creative & Marketing Director
maria@viada.org ext 509

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Cornish
Director of Member Benefits
judy@viada.org ext 701

Jasmine Walker
Jasmine Walker
DMV Titling Center Program Manager
dmv@viada.org

Gonzalo Aida
Director of Government Affairs & Lobbying
gonzalo@viada.org ext 294

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Ofslager
Comptroller
todd@viada.org ext 105

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Giuliana Macedo
Administrative Assistant
giuliana@viada.org ext 207