VIRGINIA INDEPENDENT AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION 1525 Huguenot Rd., Ste. 102, Midlothian, VA 23113

Meet the Staff


Alvin E Melendez, CMD
Executive Director
alvin@viada.org


Blake Jackson
Education & Inventory Coordinator
blake@viada.org


Tatiana Melendez
Media & Office Assistant
tatiana@viada.org


Tommie Melendez
Director of Education & Dealer Development
tommie@viada.org


Leslie Shuker
Bookeeper
leslie@viada.org


Tina Allman
Fredericksburg Auto Auction Representative
tinaallman1@gmail.com


Chris Maher, Sr.
Dealer Operator Educator
chris@viada.org


Jackie Tuzzo
Membership Development

jackie@viada.org


Sarah Shifflett
Manheim Harrisonburg Auction Representative