Meet the Staff


 

 

 

 

 

 

Alvin E Melendez, CMD
Executive Director
alvin@viada.org

Chris Maher
VIADA Instructor
chris@viada.org


Daniel Thompson
DMV Titling Center Program Manager

dmv@viada.org

Connor Randall
Accounts Manager
connor@viada.org

Tommie Melendez
Director of Education & Dealer Development
tommie@viada.org

Maria Maurer
Creative & Marketing Director
maria@viada.org

Jasmine Walker
Jasmine Walker
DMV Titling Center Program Manager
dmv@viada.org

Gonzalo Aida
Director of Government Affairs & Lobbying
gonzalo@viada.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Ofslager
Comptroller
todd@viada.org

Trinity Tate
Administrative Assistant
trinity@viada.org